Meet: JT White

2017-03-19-0058-Edit
jtinseoul

Most people know me as Jtinseoul from my blog and elsewhere. I’m a street and documentary photographer from Canada but based in South Korea. If you’ve seen me before it was probably on my blog where I talk about nothing, not very often. I started photography when I came to Korea from Canada as a disenfranchised Law School dropout (technically I was on break and eventually went back, ha). I co-founded @Wearethestreet with Chulsu Kim about a year ago. We’ve since grown into an Instagram following of more than 30 000 people and a team of 6 talented photographers. We aren’t a “collective” but more of a collaboration. We are all friends who enjoy the same things and spend most of our time taking the piss out of each other. That being said, we are committed to growing the group and to making and sharing great content.

More from the other members to come 😉

-Josh

Leave a Reply

